This series will explore some of the idols who have so much modeling potential that people who see them for the first time might confuse them with models instead of K-Pop idols. Check out the rest of our “Idol vs. Model” articles here! Readers voted for B.I in our weekly poll to be featured this week. Before starting this week’s series, you can vote for who you want to see featured in next week’s article. If you would like to see a different idol (not mentioned in the poll) featured in the series, please leave their name in the comments and we will add them to the vote over time.

Important notice: the vote only decides who will be covered in the next article. Everyone in the poll will be covered in the series eventually. Suggestions will also be gradually added each week. Back to this week’s feature! B.I is famous as a former member of the boy group iKON and as a thriving soloist. He is known for his unmatched lyricism and fresh music with a creative perspective. Much like his lyrics, his visuals are poetic. The first thing you will notice about him is the sheer force of his good looks. One could stare at him for hours. Let’s take a moment to appreciate his side profile. His face is charming even when some parts of it are not visible. B.I’s aesthetic adds to his overall aura. He could easily be someone’s artistic muse. He is not afraid of trying unorthodox and experimental fashion looks. This makes him the perfect candidate for high fashion modeling. He is even able to pull off androgynous fashion, which speaks volumes about his versatility. B.I’s visuals have been described as god-tier by his fans. We couldn’t agree more. His visual bucket is overflowing and we can’t get enough of it. Other buzz words that usually pop up when talking about his visuals include: sophisticated, classy, and elegant. We love his ability to make classy fashion hip, too. These are only a few of the reasons that he could totally be a full-time model. If you knew nothing about K-Pop, B.I would definitely seem like a model at first glance. Do you agree?

Don’t forget to check out all previous articles of the Idol vs. Model series, you can find them directly from this collective list:   38 K-Pop Idols Who Look Like Models KPOP STORIES|Nov 12, 2021 You can check out some previous features below:

Idol vs. Model: VIXX’s N, The Epitome Of Graceful Visuals That We’re Obsessed With KPOP STORIES|May 20, 2022 Idol vs. Model: BTOB MinHyuk’s Striking Looks Belong In A Visual Hall Of Fame KPOP STORIES|May 13, 2022 Idol vs. Model: MONSTA X’s MinHyuk Is Both Our Visual And Fashion Muse KPOP STORIES|May 6, 2022 Idol vs. Model: Here’s Why (G)I-DLE Minnie’s Hauntingly Beautiful Visuals Deserve All Of The Recognition KPOP STORIES|Apr 29, 2022

Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 86Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 57Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 43Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 5Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 82Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 99Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 56Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 81Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 70Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 36Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 49Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 78Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 62Idol vs  Model  B I Is A Visual Muse With His Artistic Style And Good Looks - 93