Since then, he has trained even harder to make his dream come true. He was originally part of the model agency YG KPlus, under YG Entertainment, but to pursue his career as an idol he was moved to YG Entertainment. He is now managed by both companies. Currently, he is a member of JBJ however it has been announced that the group will resume activities in April.   Kwon HyunBin’s Ideal Type Kwon HyunBin: I like women shorter than me and with long hair. I prefer women older than me. I would like to date women who eat well and laugh often and who have good hygiene. Since I am young, I like f(x)’s Krystal.   Read More : JBJ To Disband As Planned In April

Idols  Ideal Type Compilation  Kwon HyunBin - 20Idols  Ideal Type Compilation  Kwon HyunBin - 70Idols  Ideal Type Compilation  Kwon HyunBin - 33