Lee MinKi (“Because This Is My First Life”, “The Beauty Inside”), NaNa (“Kill It”, “Justice”, “Memorials”), and CNBLUE’s Kang MinHyuk (“Entertainer”, “Hospital Shit”, “Not Yet Thirthy”) are the lead actors. Here is more about the drama. We will keep on updating so stay tuned.   Oh My Lady Lord (2021)   Information Title: Oh My Lady Lord / Oh! Master / Oh My Master / o! juinnim / 오! 주인님 Director: Oh DaYoung Writer: Jo JinKook Network: MBC Runtime: From March 24

of Episodes: 16

Genre: Romance, Comedy Language: Korean   Summary It is the twist romance of a man who doesn’t date and a woman who can’t date.   Cast Lee MinKi as Han BiSoo He is Korea’s best thriller drama writer who doesn’t date.   NaNa as Oh JuIn She is a romantic comedy drama queen (actress) who can’t date.   CNBLUE’s Kang MinHyuk as Jung YooJin He is the director of a cosmetic company. He is the complete version of a trendy man.   Interesting Facts Here is the first teaser.   Here are the official posters.   All 3 CNBLUE Members To Return With Dramas Soon KDRAMA STORIES|Feb 5, 2021

 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 60 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 4 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 94 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 54 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 58 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 28 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 60 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 36 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 34 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 57 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 22 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 69 Oh My Lady Lord   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary - 74